Contact Us

Inside Sales & Customer Service

Customer Service Manager

Brian Fiedler
330-505-9988 Ext. 112
bfiedler@jetstr.com

Alan Prince
330-505-9988 Ext. 106
aprince@jetstr.com

Hunter King
330-505-9988 Ext. 165
hking@jetstr.com

Shawna Morgan
330-505-9988 Ext. 128
smorgan@jetstr.com

 

Director of Sales

Wade Ebel
469-381-0890
webel@jetstr.com

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

Michael Billett
330-559-0143
mbillett@jetstr.com

 

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Brett Milley
574-303-4440
bmilley@jetstr.com

 

President

Patrick Kantz
918-978-5270
pkantz@jetstr.com

Sales Support Specialist

Erin Zawacki
330-505-9988 Ext. 192
ezawacki@jetstr.com

Contact Form

Please use the form below to send details of your specific inquiry or application – your request will be handled as soon as possible. Fill in all of the fields below to help us in providing you with a first-rate service (fields marked “*” are required).

Contact Us
First
Last